Difference between revisions of "Template:UpcomingMeetups"

From PaperDemon Creative Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
* '''Saturday, September 28 10:00 am PST / 5:00pm UTC''' - [https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PaperDemon+community+meetup&iso=20190928T1700&p1=:&ah=2 See in your timezone]
+
* '''November 16, 2019 | 10 AM PST / 6 PM UTC''' - [https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PaperDemon+community+meetup&iso=20191116T1800&p1=:&ah=2 See in your timezone]
  
 
[[Meetups|Learn more about our meetups]]. Join the [https://www.paperdemon.com/news/newsletter mailing list] to get notified of upcoming meetups.
 
[[Meetups|Learn more about our meetups]]. Join the [https://www.paperdemon.com/news/newsletter mailing list] to get notified of upcoming meetups.

Latest revision as of 15:40, 8 November 2019

Learn more about our meetups. Join the mailing list to get notified of upcoming meetups.